UEFA Champions League Past Winners List (1956 to 2018

5 High Profile Doping Cases in Tennis (Drug Scandals)

FIFA World Cup 2018 Opening Ceremony Details Performers (Revealed)

List Of Ballon dOr Winners Since 1956 To 2018

Top 10 Most Memorable Comeback Wins in European Football

Portugal World Cup 2018 Matches Live Stream

Real Madrid vs Liverpool 2018 Champions League Final Match Highlights

Below is the list of all past winners of UEFA Champions League from 1955-56 season to 2014-15 season. Spanish teams has been the most dominant with Barca and Real Madrid winning 16 titles between them while English teams has won 13 titles.

So far only 22 different teams has won the competition in its 60 year history. Real Madrid has won the competition record 11 times including 5 back to back wins in first 5 seasons from 1956 to 1960. AC Milan has won the competition 7 times while both Liverpool and Barcelona has won it 5 times each. Since the competition was re-banded in 1992 no team has manage to defend the title. Lets take a look at all champions league winners

Germany World Cup Matches Live Stream

Worlds 15 Most Successful Clubs In Terms Of Trophies Won (Revealed)

See Also:Most successful teams in champions league

Top 10 Greatest FIFA World Cup Matches Of All Times

Since the re branding to champions league in 1992 the level of competition in Champions League has increased 10 fold. No team has managed to defend title since a league system was introduced in the competition.

About Us-Contact Us-Sports Calendar-Privacy-Write For Us

List of English Premier League Winners Since 1992

Only that the weakness of england teams that make all non sense teams rise to wine regularlly but this year i donot think will real madrit manage to rearch our sim final

Brazil World Cup Matches Live Stream

FIFA World Cup 2018 Live Stream (All Matches Online Free)

Most Successful Clubs In English Football History (Only Major Trophies)

England vs Costa Rica Live Stream (WC Warm-up Friendly Match)

Argentina World Cup Matches Live Stream Online

Since 1991, no team has defined the UEFA Champions League. but Real Madrid has defined it . Halaa Madrid no size . the best team in the world so far . 1

10 Footballers Who Own Expensive Private Jets

Hottest Female Sports Referees in World 2018 (Currently Active)

All-Time Leading Goal Scorers In FIFA World Cup History

UEFA Champions League is the premier european football club competition played every year along with the traditional domestic league seasons across whole europe. Champions League formerly known as European Cup was established back in 1955 and all the league champions of countries associated with UEFA were invited to take part in the yearly competition. European Cup was re-branded in 1992 and it was changed to Champions League where even the runners-up, third and fourth place teams in their domestic league were invited. We take a look at all the previous winners of Champions League history.

32 Hottest Wags Going To FIFA World Cup 2018 (At Least 1 From Every Participating Country)

How To Watch FIFA World Cup 2018 Live Online Free

Real Madrid. first team to defend the UCL title successfully.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply