Past US Open Winners

Craig Wood (68-73), Denny Shute (76)

Jacky Cupit (73), Arnold Palmer (76)

Harry Vardon, Jack Burke, Leo Diegel, Jock Hutchison

Jim Furyk, Scott Piercy, Shane Lowry – 279

Chip Beck, Mark McCumber, Ian Woosnam

Vic Ghezzi (72-73), Byron Nelson (72-73)

Jim Furyk, Phil Mickelson, Colin Montgomerie – 286

Loren Roberts (74-4-5), Colin Montgomerie (78)

Lloyd Mangrumm (73), George Fazio (75)

Phil Mickelson, David Duval, Ricky Barnes – 278

Michael Thompson, Graeme McDowell – 282

Hideki Matsuyama, Brian Harman – 276

John McDermott (75), Macdonald Smith (77)

: * = Won in a playoff = Amateur ( ) = Playoff score


  1. Thanks for the tips you discuss through this web site. In addition, numerous young women which become pregnant don’t even aim to get medical insurance because they worry they might not qualify. Although a few states at this point require that insurers give coverage despite the pre-existing conditions. Fees on these types of guaranteed plans are usually higher, but when thinking about the high cost of medical treatment it may be a new safer route to take to protect one’s financial potential.

  2. you’re in reality a just right webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful process on this topic!

Leave a Reply